"New Day" EP now available for pre-order!

Hey friends! The EP is finally finished and ready for pre-order! It will be available for sale digitally and in hard copy on April 15, 2010.  I am really excited about the songs and ready for you all to hear them! There will be 7-tracks, including:

1. Beauty 2. Captivate Me 3. New Day 4. I Need You 5. Everything 6. Little One 7. Right Beside You

Please feel free to pre-order your copy by clicking the "Store" tab at the top of the page! Shipping is included in the sale price. Also, take a listen to "Right Beside You" here.